## Sri Venkateswara College of Engineering (Autonomous Institution, Affiliated to Anna University Chennai) Pennalur, Sriperumbudur Tk - 602 117

## **Board of Studies for Faculty of Electronics and Communication Engineering**

Sl. No.	Name with Designation and Address	Category
1.	Dr. G A Sathish Kumar	Chairman
	Professor & Head	
	Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering,	
	Sri Venkateswara College of Engineering,	
	Sriperumbudur Tk – 602 117.	
2.	Dr. G Sumithra	Member (University Nominee)
	Professor,	
	Department of Electronic Engineering,	
	Anna University,	
	Chennai – 44.	
3.	Mr. K Sendil Vel	Member (Industrial Expert)
	CEO, Malar Electronics Anna Nagar West,	
	Chennai - 600 040.	
4.	Dr. P K Jawahar	Member (Subject Expert)
	Professor, ECE,	
	B S Abdur Rahman University, Chennai.	
5.	Dr. Arun Janarthanan	Member (Meritorious Alumnus)
	Technology Director and Engineering Practices Head,	
	HCL Technologies Ltd., Chennai.	
6.	All the faculty members of the Department of Electronics and	Members
	Communication Engineering	

Dr. G A Sathish Kumar Chairman / BoS Faculty of ECE