

Association of Computer Engineers Department of CSE



ACE TEAM 2023 - 2024 OFFICE BEARERS

Name	Department	Year/Sec	Role
Soorya B	CSE	IV - C	President
Karthick K	CSE	IV - B	Vice President
Preeti Purnimaa K	CSE	IV - B	Marketing and Outreach Head
Srilekha P	AI-DS	III	Secretary
Siva ishwarya B	CSE	III – C	Treasurer
Sahana B	CSE	III- B	Operations Head
Mithun S	AI-DS	II – A	Joint Secretary

EXECUTIVE MEMBERS

Name	Department	Year/Sec	Role
Aparajitha P	CSE	III - A	Executive Member
Sharan Balaji S	CSE	III - C	Executive Member
Vishnuvaradhan A	AI-DS	Ш	Executive Member
Logesh Kumar A	AI-DS	III	Executive Member
Akeel Ahamed	CSE	II - A	Executive Member
Nivetha S	CSE	II - B	Executive Member
Kiran M S	AI-DS	II - A	Executive Member
Sanjana J	AI-DS	II - B	Executive Member
Sneha Sekaran	CSE	II - C	Executive Member
Lakshmi Priya	CSE	II - B	Executive Member



Association of Computer Engineers Department of CSE



CONTENT TEAM

Name	Department	Year/Sec	Role
Naafiah Yusra A	CSE	III-B	Content Team Head
Srinidhi S	CSE	II-C	Content Member
Dharun M	AI-DS	II-A	Content Member
Vasantha Mounika Krishna	CSE	III-C	Content Member

MARKETING AND OUTREACH TEAM

Name	Department	Year/Sec	Role
Sahithya R	CSE	II-B	Marketing Outreach Member
Poojitha ES	CSE	II-B	Marketing Outreach Member
Pradeep Krishna J	AI-DS	II-B	Marketing Outreach Member

DESIGN TEAM

Name	Department	Year/Sec	Role
Manoj Kumar S	AI-DS	Ш	Design Team Head
Abhijeet Dutta	AI-DS	II - A	Design Team Member
Haripriya C	CSE	II - A	Design Team Member
Aneesh Kumar R	AI/DS	II-A	Design Team Member
Kirthika A	CSE	II-B	Design Team Member



Association of Computer Engineers Department of CSE



WEB TEAM

Name	Department	Year/Sec	Role
Priyadarshini V	AI-DS	Ш	Web Team Member
Divyalakshmi L	CSE	II-A	Web Team Member
Idhika P	CSE	II-A	Web Team Member

PHOTOGRAPHY TEAM

Name	Department	Year/Sec	Role
Kishore M	AI-DS	II-A	Photographer
Ananda D	AI-DS	II-A	Photographer

CO – ORDINATORS

Mr. K. Srinivasan, AP/CSE

Ms. G. Janakasudha, AP/CSE