



SRIVENKATESWARA COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING

Pennalur, Sriperumbudur Taluk - 602117

DEPARTMENT OF ELECTRONICS AND COMMUNICATION ENGINEERING

Solicit your esteemed presence for the

Technical Talk

by

Mr. Aditya Teja, Embedded Engineer, L&T Technological Services

(2018 batch Alumnus)

DATE: December 20,2019 TIME: 10.30AM – 12.00PM(IST)

Topic: Industrial Exposure- how to get prepared & placed in the core industry'

AUDIENCE: IV year ECE students

Duthistquer.

Head of the Department Electronics and Communication Engineering Sri Venkaleswara College of Engineering Sriperumbudur - 602 117. India

Dr.S.Muthukumar

D.Menaka

(HOD-ECE)

(Alumni Coordinator)







<u>REPORT ON GUEST LECTURE CONDUCTED BY THE ECE</u> <u>ASSOCIATION (ECEA) & IETE - STUDENTS FORUM</u>

A Guest Lecture conducted on the 20th December, 2019 by the Electronics and Communication Engineers Association & the Institute of Electronics & Telecommunication Engineers - IETE, was hosted by the guest Mr. Aditya Teja, Embedded Engineer, L&T Technological Services, Chennai on the topic 'Industrial Exposure- how to get prepared & placed in the core industry'.

An alumnus of 2012-2016 batch, Sri Venkateswara College of Engineering, Sriperumbudur Mr. Aditya Teja was a student of the ECE department. Having a few years experience on working in the core industry, he spoke about his work and on what to expect from the industry and how well to be prepared for it.

Mr.Aditya Teja also guided students who are interested in pursuing further studies post their graduation.

Students were very interactive with the guest which was very well appreciated.







CHIEF GUEST:

Mr. Aditya Teja, Embedded Engineer, L&T Technological Services, Mysore.

CONVENER:

Dr.S Muthukumar, Professor & HOD, ECE

COORDINATOR:

Ms.T.J.Jeyaprabha, Assistant Professor, ECE

CO-COORDINATORS:

Ms. D.Menaka , Assistant Professor , ECE Mr. G.Loganathan , Assistant Professor, ECE



ORGANISING TEAM:

ECE ASSOCIATION:

President

Vice President

Secretary

Treasurer

Mr.Sudarsshan Krishna

Ms.S.Muthulakshmi Mr.Gurucharan

Mr.Manas Reddi K

Mr.Sudesh Kumar S

Joint Secretary	Mr.Amalan Valliappan M P Ms.Pooja R Mr.Thanigaivel M
Executive Members	Ms.Anvita A Ms.Cindrella S.K. Ms.Maurya V Mr.Rahil Jain Ms.Sushma K Mr.Sandeep Pai K

IETE SF:

Chairman	Mr.Logeswaran S
Honorary Secretary	Mr.Thejesh J.C
Executive Members	Mr.Harshavardhan P Mr.Niranjan S Ms.Reshmi Jayaranjan Mr.Vishnusai R

RAIC:

President

Mr.Piyush M

Duther Guer.

HoD, ECE Department-

SRI VENKATESWARA COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING

B.E. Electronics & Communication Engineering

'Industrial Exposure- how to get prepared & placed in the core industry'.-20/12/2019

List of students attended

SL. NO.	NAME OF THE STUDENT
1	ΑΑΚΑՏΗ Κ S J
2	AAYUSH G S
3	ABDUL AASHIQ B
4	ABIRAMI S
5	ABISHEIK A
6	ADITHYA V SRINIVASAN
7	AFRIDHA M
8	AGELA M
9	АЈGITH Т К
10	AKASH M
11	AKSHAYA C R
12	ALFRED SUJITH RAJ C
13	AMBRISH S
14	ANIRUDH BALAJI
15	ANUSMRTHI J
16	ANVITA ASHOK KUMAR
17	ARAVIND MUTHIAH K

18	ARAVIND PRASATH R
19	ARULMANI P K
20	ARULMOORTHY G
21	BALAJI M
22	BASKAR G
23	BHARATH K
24	BHUVANESWARI C
25	CINDRELLA S K
26	DEEPAN R
27	DHANUSH KUMAR D
28	DHARMASURYA A
29	DHINESH T
30	DHYANESHWARAN N V
31	FREDDY IMMANUEL S
32	GAJALAKSHMI G
33	GIRIDARAN S
34	GOKULAKRISHNAN K
35	GOLLAMARI NAGA LOHITH REDDY
36	GOPALAKRISHNAN S
37	GUDA VENKATA KAUSHIK

38	HARANRAJ G P
39	HARIHARAN B
40	HARINI SIVAKUMAR
41	JAGADEESHWARI S
42	JAILESH PERUMAL S
43	JAYANTH S S
44	JAYASHREE J N
45	JAYVIKGNEESH T
46	JOE ALLAN A M
47	KAILESHKUMAR S
48	DHYANESHWARAN N V
49	FREDDY IMMANUEL S
50	GAJALAKSHMI G
51	GIRIDARAN S
52	GOKULAKRISHNAN K
53	GOLLAMARI NAGA LOHITH REDDY
54	GOPALAKRISHNAN S
55	GUDA VENKATA KAUSHIK
56	HARANRAJ G P
57	HARIHARAN B
58	HARINI SIVAKUMAR
59	HARISH D
60	HARISRI SANJANAN S
61	HEMA PRIYA M
62	IRAIANBU M
63	JAGADEESHWARI S
64	JAILESH PERUMAL S
65	JAYANTH S S
66	JAYASHREE J N
67	JAYVIKGNEESH T
68	JOE ALLAN A M
69	ASWINI G
70	KAMALI N
71	KAMESH V
72	KAVWIN KAILASH N
73	KAVYA E
74	KEERTHANA LAKSHMI K
75	KEERTHANA R
76	KEERTHI RAJ D
77	KESHAV E
78	KESLIN M
79	KHUSHBOO KUMARI B
80	KHUSHI BAJAJ
81	KIRUBA SHANKAR VICTOR
82	KIRUTHIGA B
83	KISHORE KUMAR K

84	Tkrishkumar s
85	KUMARAN S V
86	MARY SHARON C S
87	MAURYA V
88	MUGUNTHAN R
89	MUTHU LAKSHMI P
90	NANDHA KUMAR L
91	NARENDIRAN A
92	NARENDIREN R
93	NELAKANTI SAI MOUNIKA
94	NETHESH KUMAR S
95	NIMMAGADDA V S A BHARGAVA ABHIRAM
96	NIRMALKUMAR N
97	NISHA S
98	NITHISH S
99	NITISH K
100	PIYUSH M
100	PRAKASH C
101	PRANAV KANNA K
102	PRAVINKUMAR A
103	PREETHA G
104	PREETHAN RAGHAV S
105	PREM RAJ S
108	PRITAM A
107	RAGAVIA
103	RAHIL H SAKARIYA
109	RAJESH S
110	RAKSHA P K
111	RIKESH RAAJ R
112	RISHIKESH S
113	ROHITH P
115	SAAGAR M
116	SAAI GHANESH P
117	SABARIGIRISAN A
118	SADHANA NARAYANAN
119	SAI HARSHITH K
120	SAIRAM K
120	SHANMUGAM S
121	SHIV PRASHAD S
122	SHIVEN R
123	SHRIRAM A
124	SHRUTI SHARADA S
125	SIDDHARTH
120	SIDDHARTH SIVA AYTHIKA A
128	SOUNDARYA B
129	SUBHASHREE P S
130	SUDESH KUMAR S
131	SUDHARSHAN H

r	
132	SURYA NARAYANAN R
133	SUSHMA K
134	SWAATHI C
135	TADIMETI VARUN
136	TARUN B
137	TARUN HARIS S
138	TEJWIN GEHLOT
139	THAHIB ZAMAN S
140	THARIK RISWAN M
141	THEJESH CHANDAR RAO J C
142	THILAK PRAVEEN L
143	THIRUMURUGAN E
144	VAISHALI S
145	VENKATA NARAYANAN N
146	VENUSUBA AKSHAI
147	VIGNESH K

D. Me

Duther Gur.

HoD, ECE Department-

ı ı Alumni coordinator