

Sri Venkateswara College of Engineering



Pennalur, Sriperumbudur – 602 117

IEEE Student Branch

Solicits your esteemed presence

for the inauguration of its activities

August 2018 – April 2019

Inauguration and Address

By

Mr. Aravindhan Anbazhagan

Student Activities Chair, IEEE Computer Society India Council
IEEE Madras Section
Chennai

Venue: Dr.A.C.Muthiah Central Library Seminar Hall

Date: 09/08/2018 Time: 10:00 AM

ALL ARE WELCOME

IEEE Student Branch Inaugural Function

Program Schedule

Date: - 09th August 2018

Time: - 10:00 AM to 12:30 PM

- 1. Prayer song
- 2. Welcome address
- 3. Inauguration by Chief Guest
- 4. Introduction of Chief Guest and Address by IEEE-SB Counselor
- 5. Inaugural Speech by Chief Guest
- 6. Introduction of Office Bearers
- 7. Vote of Thanks

Inaugural Report

The IEEE student branch for the academic year 2018-2019 was inaugurated on the 9th of August 2018. The event was presided by Mr.Aravindhan Anbazhagan Student Activities Chair, IEEE Computer Society India Council, IEEE Madras Section, Chennai. The office bearers for the academic year were announced. The annual report for the year 2017-2018 was presented by the president, IEEE student branch. The guests for the day explained to the audience in detail about the importance and benefits of being an IEEE member. The vast experience and knowledge shared by the guests motivated the young aspirants to contribute to the society. The event concluded with the treasurer, IEEE student branch delivering the vote of thanks.

Participants List

S.NO	NAME OF THE STUDENT	REGISTER NUMBER
1.	GAUTAM MANNAR MANNAN	212715106044
2.	ADITHYA BALAJI	212715106006
3.	DEVESH MURUGAN	212715106038
4.	AMITESH SRIDHARAN	212715106016
5.	SANDEEP KUMAR RAMANI	212715106140
6.	GITANJALI N R	212715106047
7.	HARIHARAN KUMAR	212715106057
8.	ANHIRUDH YESWANTH RAJ	212715106007
9.	ANISH VINOTH V	212715106017
10.	ABINAYA MAHENDRAN	212715106004
11.	GAYATHRI V V	212715106045
12.	AISHWARYA S	212715106010
13.	SHALINI S	212715106145
14.	SRIRAM PR	212715106157
15.	ISHRATH REHANA	212715106070

16.	NAAGA PRAGADEESH M	212715106103
17	AARON JERIN ROGER P	160701004
18	ABHISHEIK K T R	160701005
19	AAKASH V	160701003
20	JAGADEESHWARAN	160701054
21	ANUSUYA R	160701021
22	KAVIYA PRIYA A	160701070
23	KOMALESHWARI R	160701074
24	LAVANYA R	160701075
25	KISHOR KUMAR B	160701073
26	PIRANAVAKUMAR K	160701101
27	PRANAV KARNTH M	160701102
28	PRAVIN BALAJI S A	160701111
29	MEGHANA CH	160701085
30	PRIYADHARSHINI R	160701113
31	RAJASHEKHAR RR	160701119
32	TANVEE NARAYANI S	160701163
33	SUBRAMANIYA RAMAN M K	160701153
34	SUDARSSHAN KRISHNA V R	160701154
35	SAMER DM	160701129
36	SAVEETHA V	160701137
37	VISHAL S PAREEK	160701176
38	SARAVANA YOGESH S	160701134
39	NIVEDIKA D L	160701099
40	NIRMAL KUMAR P	160701097

41	KAMATCHI A B	160701066
42	DIPSHI RAVICHANDRAN	160701039
43	JOSHUA ALBERT M	160701064
44	LOGESWARAN S	160701076

kr. Saul

HoD/EEE